Many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the question of whether students in high school should criticize or make a complaint as a way of promoting the quantity of education remains a source of controversy in education. From my perspective, I agree with the first idea, and this essay will discuss these two viewpoints in depth. On the one hand, the biggest reason why do not allow the student to make a comment to their teacher due to this issue leads to a loss of respect and discipline in the educational environment. Firstly students still think Impulsive and immature to give accurate comments as a result the review becomes a criticism of the teacher. Moreover, some schools prioritize developing the economy over educational quality which leads to displeasure from students or even parents. for this reason, when students do not feel satisfied with the attitudes of teachers or the quality of education they should make a comment that creates motivation for the schools to solve these problems. On the other hand, students should be encouraged to give complaints to these teachers. In order to improve environmental quality open discussion between teachers and the students may be a valuable solution. For example, when students feel not satisfied with the attitude of infrastructure in the schools they can consider this issue proactively and discuss it with the teacher, expressing their own opinions so that eventually come up with the best solution. Furthermore, teachers might have an opportunity to adjust themselves to students ’ common that has wide various advantages to areas interesting classes and suitable with both. In conclusion, students are not suitable objects to give comments or criticisms but open discussions will have a lot of benefits to improve educational quality.