some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things. Do the advantage outweighs disadvantage

Work smart, go home and get paid. More and more individual are having more jobs that usual and a number of people prefer to have temporary jobs for the reason that permanent jobs can not offer more substantial pay and they can have extra time to do other work. Part time jobs can offer a higher pay, may have lower taxes, and they do not demanding than a full time job, however, these jobs will not give you a long life tenure and it is prone to a scam. On the one hand, having multiple jobs are the trend in todays' society more eople stating from students have these kinds of work, wether two or three different jobs, such as, a store keeper, a cleaner, nanny, and even tutoring jobs. Dependeing on what type of skill you have you can have more extra work than a ordinary employee. Some people choose to have their love this wey for them to earn faster due to part times have higher salary and they give low taxes, some of them give their pay in full after the contract. To add up, these kind of jobs offer you freedom most often than not, having more time for yourself away from a boring and demanding comopany manager or boss. Briefly, temporary jobs can give you the autonomy to choose what you like to do and still earning more than others. On the other hand, if you are dreaming for a security of tenure, temporary jobs can not assure you to have permanency. Moreover, a job order or a temporary position will only give you a contract for a certain year or a period, even you have renewed your contract for a long time if the company you are working is not interested that you will be a full - time worker, you will still end up being a temporary agent. Futhermore, temporary jobs are somtimes a scam, a news agency (TVN7) announced that some of these jobs such as, part time online networking jobs, online financial advisor, and an account assistant job are part of a big social scheme leaving individual on dept if they fell in this kinds of temporary jobs. In conclusion, there are many things to consider if a person wants to be employed, temporary positions have more benefits if you are just careful in choosing your job to sustain your everyday life.