Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The problems with personal health are a topical issue nowadays. Although the majority of individuals argue that all humans have a responsibility to maintain their health by themselves, the minority of people trust that organizations have to deal with it. This essay will examine both arguments and why I personally believe that the former one is a bit better than the latter one. Indubitably, there are several reasons why public associations which is related to health need to prepare pathways for citizens. Foremost, It is because the lack of public places is prone to the diverse area. Therefore, most dwellers have trouble going to certain areas such as parks and gyms. In fact, modern people have to pay for private facilities for their physical activities and it may be risky for someone who is difficulty with their finance. For these reasons, basic locations such as riverside parks should be constructed and revealed to their people as well. On the flip side, it is without a doubt that one's health has to take care of by one's self. Primarily, no one can handle others' lifestyles since each person has their own identity. Thereby, since it is their own decision, they should not blame others when they recognize complications in their body, it is too late to cure even if somewhere they reside has perfect options to engage in activities. As a result, a patient will lose their relationship and jobs. For instance, plenty of successful humans are good at managing their health to keep their business and their family. In a nutshell, despite some proponents indicating that local governments have to help their citizens' fitness, I contend that we have to take care of our bodies ourselves.