Team activities can teach more skills to individual more than other activities ideally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, a workforce of several individuals could improvise more skills and knowledge to people, rather than teaching separately. Therefore, it seems to me that partaking in group activities is far more beneficial for overall development and for that,reason I would have to agree with this prospect. To begin with, if we talk about the human brain's ability to adopt knowledge from various perspectives, then we would all differ in terms of taking an ideal or group approach. However, the majority of students and people would put their reliance on gaining skills through community work, neither single-handedly. In addition, this workflow could turn out to be significantly excessive and effective in weather tough tasks or combining separate skill sets into one project. For example, we would have done plenty of projects in school, whereas we have found more comfortable in group work with various exciting ideas to execute and gain knowledge from it. Which also helps to obtain other abilities as well. On the other hand, there are many people out there who would prefer an individual mindset in their work, which is known as an ideal appearance. For instance, a singular force could put more disadvantageous problems than teamwork, where a single person should have to rely on themselves. Although, team members could use divide and rule their work into parts based on personal experience. As a result, not only ideal approach reflect difficult achievements achievable but also it can test our capabilities too. To sum up, many would find comfortable alone in their own space, but a combined task force can teach expertise and other aspects. From that given argument, both of the ways can reflect many outcomes either negative or positive.