In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In modern network society, the vast majority of people tend to commended all goods and services that they purchased or recieved on the social pathform as they claim that there are many benefits for another people that still concerned about the products or services. However, there are those who argues that there are heaps of merchandise’s reviews are unrealistic as well. This essay argues stongly in favour of the latter position. On the on hand, it certainly true that the positive reviews on the social media can attract the new customers and increase sales. That means as much as number of good reviews then, as much as profit for the business as well. For instance, There are shop “A” and “B” in the same location, venue A recieved 5 star reviews from a thousan people while venue B just got only 20 peoples for 3 star reviews, thus clearly that when people see both store reviews, shop A is the best selection choice definitely. Consequently, nowadays, most stores attempt to collect the positive comments on social network as much as possible to lead their business growths, even add the promotion for the customer who provide a good review for them. In spite of this, it cannot be denied that plentiful reviews are fake. As both users who support those businesses by write an exaggrerate exaggerated review and even the people who focus to destroy those works by provide them a demerit commend. That because of some of them might recieved receive funds to built up the unreal merit comments,which the same as those people who anti thoes brands personally as they may try to add a negative story on their reviews as well. To illustrate, the main financial fund that YouTubers earn from their sponsors, therefore, they cannot review anything drawback about the products that they recieved from their sponsors. Accordingly, we cannot touch anything until we try or face it by ourself. in conclusion, Although customer reviews on social media have plentiful beneficially impacts for the new customers and sales, there are enormous fake reviews that we cannot touch as well.