Some parents buy their childern a large number of toys to paly with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys.

As parents buy too many toys to play have two sides advantages as well as disadvantages for the children. The advantages and disadvantages are described in the below information. Firstly, as some of the kid's father buy them so many games have some benefits. As the kids will play different sports then they will get to learn new things. For example, if a child will plays from 10 toy then will learn 10 new things about it. As a child will play with toys then will get more information about tehnology and will get more knowledge. Playing video sports in make groups to learn more about realiy really about the the world. As girls love playing with berbie than they gets more information about that. Secondly, there are even some side effects such as, having more and more games is helpful for short time. Instead of buying toys the people should buy valuable things. For example, if father will spend more and more on toy there can be possible of wasting resouces. Thirdly, if the people will buy toys then production will be increase and womens will get more and more employment. As due to more production people are getting benefits so government should support toys company. On level buying more and more game waste resource. Government should make aware about public to use of eco-friendly goods, and the public should reuse, reduces and recycle more and more. To conclude, Both have equal gains as well as disadvantages. Hence, toys do not have side effects. Toys have gains and disadvantages equally.