The top of buisnesses is making money and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The top priority of buisinesses business is general profit and they do not need to have public responsibilities. While i accept that this perception is somewhat justfiable, i believe that making money is the top. By the other hand, making money is the oppotunities of the buisnesses. If the corporation don't have enough money, they will have to grow business by earning money. example like a large company were built but they don't have any contract with other company so they can't make enough money to continute to build a strong and rich company so they have to get off the building and many staff will delete On the other hand, there are host of compelling reasons as why i am convinced that turninf returning to the remaining statistics, the espenditure on books of France and Italy had the smaller differences. Both of them had the same flucturation frustration. Although Austria had the lowest budget but it become strongly increased at the year 2001 to 2005, higher than Italy. Finally, all four countries significantly rise again. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that top of priority of business is making money. I would content that most of businesses wil have to grow money.