Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world has become so busy nowadays and the cities have many facilities and premises that offer good benefits for us greater than the countryside, hence I agree the cities give higher benefits. It is said, the cities do not sleep because people are in a hurry trying to collect their stuff and money as well through the opportunities available that have already been announced owing to the number of staff needed to cover the needed responsibilities, so that is an indicator for the benefit available, furthermore to the folk who see all the cars, houses with modern designs they wish to own them, that gives a motivation to work more to get and collect more. for,example when I was living in rural I did not even work, and when I moved to the city i owned a market and cars owing to the opportunities available and provided for me as well. On the other hand, as much as you get as much as you have to pay, since the inflation is reflected in the cities more than the countryside, the rent becomes higher and the transportation as well, even the new houses and stuff as well, which made everything you get, everything you pay. Not to mention the time you consume to arrive at your work/Home and the noise all these things not comparing to the benefits we are getting from the cities. For,instance when I moved to the city I lost all my money owing to the cafe shops I spent my money in, in addition to markets, and the facilities available to spend your money in. To sum up, I agree that cities are providing higher benefits with a more comfortable and happy life, but all of these benefits if we did not use them in the right way, then living in the rural is better.