Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Many people have different argue about exprerimentation on animals its can be bad and should be autlawed. I believe that, some individuals can be understand about the experimentation on animals its important for knowladge and experiments. On the other hand, some individuals believe that experimentation on animals its can be bad and should be autlawed, they argue it is about they care for the animals when people have different argue its mean basic from their experience in the field. For the experimentation for the animals its can be justified with other people and the alternative should be back for people live, when they have knowladge about animals in their live. For example, some people have animals in their house or their envirotment, and they always should be protect animals in their live and the animals can live in the save place with their envirotment. It is more than care for the animals, and they can protect animals with their own. On the one hand, the important think its about scinetific discoreveries can be made from, animals experiments. The most important for animals experiments its about how to make them to use for other people and can be justified. Also, the altenatives alternative for that its can be easy because it is about people trust that important scientific can made animals experiments. For example, when some individuals have a experiments about animals can help other people beside them. In conclusion, that many argue about the experimentation for animals and the trust for the scientific discoveries made from animals experiments. In fact, the argue can not be the one of the argue but it also impact from what people think and also made from animals experince its can be more benefit.