Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is apparent that, every person has his own choice of life standards. Some individuals do not want to alter their ways of spending life, while others consider updating their lifestyle as a perfect option. I believe humans should always accept a change in their lives. This essay will explain both sides of this notion followed by an appropriate conclusion. On the one side, some people hesitate to change their living styles and they never want to accept any new way of living, due to the ease they are addicted from early age. To elaborate, nowadays, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and inventing various machines that make human life easier as compared to the previous decades. Hence, those groups of individuals will have to update themselves to learn how to operate these machines. As a result, they decline this kind of change and remain stuck to previous methods. On the contrary, those who deem a change in life is a superior decision, provide the following reasons. First of all, life only gives us one chance to enjoy it in a variety of ways so we should always keep trying new and modernised methods. Apart from this, a generation will have more experiences of life and that strata of society can assist the next generations in selecting the best options for their lifespans. For example, a person who has passed through numerous stages of life will be a hub of experiences and knowledge. Therefore, they can easily adjust to any lifestyle. To conclude, although it is preferred by some to not adopt transformation in their lives, however, others consider this as a revolution and love to modify living standards. This essay believes the latter view is better, we should welcome any modification in life.