An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Medical field has developed with the technology and it has various kinds of operations to save people's lives. However, there are some surgeries to convert physical apperance according to individuals' wishes. Plastic surgeries are good because it helps to change the abnormal features. Changing external features without any concern is not positive trend. Nowadays, people some people prefer to change their outlook for fashion and a few of them change the look as a habit. They like to take the others attention and therefore they do surgeries in time to time. For example. Micheal Jackson who is the well-known person and he also changed his physical apperance due to his personal reasons. However, plactic surgeries have become famous in these days and a lot of people like to chane their apperance than past decades. In addition, there are some advantages of plastic surgeries because it helps to improve the personality and confidence of people. They will attract the community if they are famous individuals. However, plastic surgeries are salient to transfer people's external features who had severe burns. Similaly. there are some disadvantages of plastic operations for people who do them without any considerable reason because it impacts to whole body. They need to inject anaesthesia before the surgery. Every procedures have some kinds of risks for the lives. Therefore, this is negative aspect of plastic surgeries. To conclude, plastic surgeries are imperical for the community because it helps to enhance the quality of lives. However, people suppose to do these operations as fashions. It is better, if these surgeries can do only for medical reason because it has a risk for life as well.