Some people say that the internet will soon become the prefered method of delivery of the news and information,causing the newspaper and magazines to gradually disappear.Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

I strongly agree, that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of news and information. According to me, that will have disappeared newspapers and magazines. My opinion is described below. Firstly, it is eco-friendly that due to the apps, newspapers will be used. Due to the software, children can easily get info about anything at any time. For example, if a person is buying a newspaper and read statements from the internet then so many papers as well as trees will be saved. As software plays a great role in public life. Thus, further, it can be possible that the public would prefer more e-rumour and info. Hence, e-report can be read at any time. Most kids use the software for research purposes. Newspapers and magazines are mostly read by old age society and groups of old society. Secondly, if people will read on the phone then many groups will face employment which will affect a nation's economy. For example, if a child will prefer to read magazines online then the company will face problems. Thirdly, the government should support those companies which have media. According to my,knowledge children prefer more apps store. From my,experience groups fare more internets data. However, a school teach children to read a report from the app. In conclusion, as my viewpoint is described in the above data so is it good for the environment. As my knowledge and experience are described above so I strongly agree that people will soon read from apps news as well as information or data.