Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,many scientists computer intelligence also known as artificial intelligence is developing at a very fast rate so opinions are divided on some people belive that it is a positive trend. besides that,other people think that when computer become more intelligent than human beings is a negative development. although it is bring many good improvements to society,it is a fundamentally gloomy development. Admittedly,there are many advantages when computer intelligence developing brings. one of the most crucial thing is automation which refers to using machine to do more human’s work and control operations without human intervention so it help companies save times and human resources. on the opposite side,it consumes a lot of electricity and money but it give higher productivity and bring more profit. besides that,it supports human in creating a dense information networks like CHAT GPT which is a artificial intelligence is combined knowledge from different websites and it answer any question which human ask if it has enough knowledge. On the other hand,it will be a negative trend if human do not control the development of artificial intelligence,which makes a lot of problems. the first problems is that when people depend too much on computer,they will be lazy and passive because all work is done by computers,robots and human can lost creativity when robot help them think. besides that,when computer or robot has many errors that people cannot detect in time and will affect product quality or have to spop production line. In conclusion, although the development of computer intelligence has many advantages such as save time and resources for many companies and atomation, I believe that if artificial intelligence is smarter than human beings,it will bring more problems than benefit.