In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

The various types of paying for items are a pressing concern in today's world. Many individuals predict that customers have to purchase goods with their credit cards or smart devices instead of using cash in the near year. Therefore, this essay will examine the possibilities of this phenomenon and why few people prefer to use real money. Indubitably, there are several reasons why the trend of paying methods will become a reality. Foremost, it is able to give comfy lifestyles due to its convenience and safe characteristics. In fact, cash can easily steal by criminals and there are no limits to spending. Therefore, since the one's signature and name on one's card exist, paying by another is impossible. Furthermore, another password in smartphones is available, unknown people cannot utilize them or even open the devices. In addition, it is able to prevent its imitation which causes inflation or other economic problems. As a result, the more security is developed the more users will use them. On the other hand, some individuals are not welcomed other ways of paying such as phone banking and online banking systems. Primarily, they worry about the collapse and frame-up of data systems operates by companies or governments. It is because there is a possibility to modify someone who has significant skills to handle. Therefore, it is able to revise their finance status since credit card and phones save their account in a network system. As a result, some people prefer to possess money which is surely safe and it makes them feel rich if they have plenty of money in their wallet and in the safe. In a nutshell, I personally believe that this trend should appear in order to comfortable human life, however, there are several reasons why few people hesitate to apply them.