In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Younger generation was provoked to travel or work after finishing school education and before university education because there is a year in between these time period. This is a good oppotunity for people who like to experience novel things for their lives. It gives a number of advantages for them. However, working or traveling in this gap year is a positive concept for individuals. The education is a constant process and it never ended. Before engaging with campus life, it is better to travel or work. This decision depends on the personal wishes.Travelling or doing a job have some benifits benefit because it gives pleasure and experience for people. If they work, they can invest money for their future and use these income for their education and personal needs without asking frem parents. Indeed, it would be a great help for parents as well. On the other hand, by immigrating, children can gain a lot of benifits such as touching other cultures, enjoying life with mental relaxation in a short break of education and collecting new expeience experiences for their lives. For instance, if a child goes a picnic, this person will get ready for the next step of eduction lessurely because the mind wipes the toughest periods in the past. To sum up, travelling or doing a job is a positive attitude. Some people in several countries motivate individuals to enjoy the time gap between school and unversity education by working or travelling.