Some people believe that unpaid community services should be the compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, high schools are considering community services to be the mandatory part of a degree programmer for students. Therefore, this phenomenon could be beneficial for students development and mainly for schools reputation. For that reason o would have to agree with this prospect. To begin with, this approach will not only reestablish the whole infrastructure in atmosphere but also students could also gain extra score from this. However, many universities and schools in the United States are heavily organised into community work. Which would also affect global ranking of total universities by their work for community. In addition, whether it’s about donating resources to needy people or solving environmental causes by planting trees. For example, individuals in team with highest hours in community work should be awarded with extra grade for this consideration. On the other hand, I believe that every schools should encourage their students to take a part in public events to assist everyone. For instance, school could introduce similar programmers which directly help and encourage several others to do these works. As a result, this compulsory part could turned out to be phenomena for people who actually need help. Due to this, schools and students have to understand this vital approach of this sensation. To sum up, this development in persona of an every single schools in crucial to be mandatory, it seems to me that community work are simple and effective for our own good, which will indirectly going to help us, so it should be essential.