Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affectedthe types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays technology is doing everything instead of people. And, most of people right now writing massages with each others using cellphones such as, facebook, snapchat and instagram. However, social media now can do problems between the people. I would like to discuss it on the following paragraphs. Firstly, this generation is not the same as before. For example, Sara posts a picture to tempt her friends to let them be angry, or sharing a video that she met a famous player. And, this had became Change the form of the verb become show examples a negative condition. Moreover, some people create a love story between two of them on the social media without meeting in real life. Often, people believe each other but one of them maybe will be a stranger to find a way to steal her or his information to start tracking her or him in real life. Secondly, in the past we have to visits each others every Friday and Saturday but now we send each others massages instead. This makes a weak relationships also. Furthermore, some of the jobs works by online, so they stay at home without having friends. Finally, we must live the same as past and just imagine that the technology disappeared so we wouldn't lose friends or relationship.     In conclusion, technology with its modern characteristics is creating an illusion to connect people nevertheless it is actually impacting people's lives adversely. And we can try our best to don't let the technology cover our relationship, friends, family, and the important thing our trusts.