Plan A below shows a health centre in 2005. Plan B shows the same place in the present day.

The two maps demonstrate a health centre before and after the construction of a number of facilities from 2005 to the present day. As can be seen from the pictures, the health centre has experienced a substantial transformation in both outdoor and interior rooms over the given period. However, the only zone which has remained unchanged was the Physiotherapy room since 2005. First of all, the Minor operations area has been constructed on the left-hand side of the Physiotherapy zone. Similarly, the consulting rooms have changed both dimensions and the number increased to four compared to that in 2005 which had only 3 rooms. In addition, the office has been made smaller to make way for the Reception area. Another notable transformation is that the Entrance has relocated to the southwest of the building. This led to a large waiting area, which has been expanded with more seats for residents. The Reception desk is now placed in front of the office and a children’s play area has been added in the corner opposite the entrance. On the other hand, a number of changes also took place outside. Car parking has been expanded to double slots in the present day in comparison with only 12 slots in the year 2005. Finally, the size of the garden has been decreased to make way for Car parking.