Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Several exhibitions impose fees for entry whereas others are free. Although charging people for admission to museums can bring downsieds downside namely, decline the number of museum visitors, I believe the merits of this trend outweigh demerits because this fees can support the budget of museums, and also make exhibitions less crowded. On the one hand, the primary drawback of impose entry fees for exhibitions is decrease the nunmber of museum visitors. To illustrate, the cost of live around the world has become extremely expensive,which mean people do not have enough money to pay for fees in order to enter exhibitions. Consequently, people lose opportunity to learn about their culture and heritage via visit exhibitions. On the other hand, I would like to argue the benefits of charging people for admission to museums significantly more than downsides. The first advantage, earn fees admission from people can support the budget of museums, which mean the museums will able to pay for their staff and maintenance cost. Furthermore, exhibitions can use these funds in order to make improvements in museum buildings, which this can contribute to attract many tourists from global. Therefore, increase tourism industry mean boosts the economy of the country. The second advantage of impose fees admission to museums is make the museums less crowded. In other words, if the museums become less crowded mean the high quality of services will provide for visitoers, which means visitors will become more satisfied about experience of visiting museum. To sum up, Although charging people for admission to exhibitions can bring drawbacks namely, decline the percentage of museum visitors, I think the upsides of this trend outweigh downsides because this fees admission can support the budget of exhibitions, and also make exhibitions less crowded.