The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilitiesTo what extent do you agree or disagree?

While accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that the business generates profits and they do not use public responsibilities. From my perspective, I agree with this view and this essay will address the reasons for my views. There are several reasons related to making money is not dependent on public responsibilities. First of all, people start a business they will be an improved reputation with their customers. If the business had had public responsibilities, it would have made more money. However, the business of the company does not nonce social responsibilities will be no sympathy and people in society ostracised. Therefore, the businesses give priority to growing businesses that will not be had opportunities in their jobs. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that the business prioritizes generating profits will not be the best way to expand the business. The product of business not only makes more profits but also has the effect of factory emissions and pollution. Almost the company has damage to affect environmental degradation the reason why leads to no improvement in customers. Consequently, some companies can not be had prestige in the community. In conclusion, I believe that companies can put a high priority on maximising profits more than have public responsibilities.