.Houses are essential for people. Some people think that the government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Residence requirements are basic but important to daily life. There exits a debate that the government should take the responsiblity to provide free houses to people who cannot bear payments for houses. On the perspective of the financial development, I disagree with the opinion. This essay will delve into both viewpoints in a comprehensive manner before my position. There is no denying that residence issues have become increasingly critical to many countries. As people suffer from the pandimic disease, the globa economic impact rises rates of unemployments. Therefore, many people cannot afford their daily expence expense including houses. However, I think the government should play the role as a supporter not a giver. When people are able to receive houses freely, a perceived influence will occur to rights and interests on the ones who are not qualified. In addition, the financial expenditure will be raised. Meanwhile, the cost on other propotions promotions might be cut down. In my point of view, it would be better that the government implements house allowance or policies for uplifting job opportunities than offers free houses directly. In conclusion, free houses may not be a clever solution although the government needs to take residence problems in hands. Complete strategies are pirotal for making foundmental found mental improvements,in the mean time,not to bring negetive effects to the society.