Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that economy is the main factor to convert developed contry to advanced country. While it is a commonly held belief that rich nations occasionally donate money to poorer nations, but it rarely consider as a solution for poverty, so they should help them in another way rather than financial aid. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, rise economy improve the general state in country, also there is no better way than gave donate to make the nations get up again. In other words donates will make minstries of education and health better, also transfer the place to modern and beauty. For addition some nations are stronge stronger in budget, but they have exceptations exceptions, because they need workers and strong governments to list the rules that population walk on it, rather than take money. For example, Russia nowadays faces stress from all sides and it economy noticeable became fewer, also has internal issue. Another point to consider, economy is a main factor to solve poverty, but if the nations did not use their economy in best way, such grow up farmers and build industries, dontaes donated wont effect in positive way. It is also possible to say that nation is taken care by others it did not receive money everytime, it should upgrade it self. For instance, used it donates to request coporations or companies for it transportation, bulding and industires. In conclusion, despite people having different view, I tend to believe that, previously money solve millions issues, nowadays money solve billions it is the main factor to solve everything.