Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companie. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In the modern era, well know associations run all kinds of employment and reach the peak of success as compared to small or unestablished trade. I think advantages are more than disadvantages. On the one hand, employment opportunities are increased because of the establishment of big companies. They need more well-educated people to run different businesses. As well as appoint less experience communities in different positions, for example, janitorial staff, and cafeteria staff. The second benefit is eligible people get an opportunity to prove themselves through their work and share their skills with other people, who have less experience. For example; if the person who works as an accountant has an issue solving problem related to Social issues, he or she can get help from the other person who has experience in the Social field. The third benefit is to contribute to the development of the country because we all know that business reflects the economy of the country. Big companies have approached to settle down their relations with other countries. For example, business partnerships with other companies. On the other hand, with the development of multi-national companies people get attracted and start to ignore private businesses for example; people start buying vegetables and all household items from the grocery store rather than street vendors so the street vendors feel helpless and shut down their business. Secondly, life will be harder for illustrate people because they do not have the basic education and resources which they require to run big companies as compared to educated people. for instance; an educated person can run any kind of business but a person who has no knowledge of business survives in poverty. Conclusion: Overall big companies provide better opportunities for employment as well as better future options.