Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Some people put forth the argument that students are difficult to focus at the lessons in school. In this essay, I will address the reasons of this problem and propose some possible solutions. First of all, modern technologies must be condem for the distraction of students. With a small handset, students can listen to music, play video games or read comic without the notice from the teachers. A research indicate that students, including the studious one, find it difficult to not look at the screen to check the notice from social media. In addition, the traditional way of teaching might be too boring. Several students feel bored and exhausted when they just listen to the teacher and note on the notebook, so it is easy for them to lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples their concentration. For instance, I, a highschool students, usually see my friends play video games or sleep in the class after fifteen minutes because they fell bored. Therefore, the state of the art gadgets and boring way of teaching will lead to the disconcentration of students. Fortunately, there are number of solutions can be applied to solve this issue. Firstly, students should mute their personal phones before the class, so they are not distracted by the noise. Moreover, they can shut the phones down, so they do not play games and focus on the lesson. Secondly, teacher should change their teaching way. They should interact with students rather than just read from book. To demonstrate, my teacher at school usually use powerpoint to add more images for the lesson, and sometime they prepare funny games which are associate with the lesson. Hence, shut down phones and make the curricurum be more interesting can solve the problem. In conclusion, latest smartphones and boring curricurum cause distraction of students. However, those problem can be solve by shut down the devices and make the lesson livelier by images and games.