Some people think that the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of social concerns today relates to stay fit. While it is widely believed that the best way to stay fit is by joining a gym, others believe doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient.In my opinion there is a lot of lesson in gym for keeping fit for everyone On the one hand, it is argued that best way to stay fit is joining a gym. The main reason there are many tools and items for training. It is possible to say that every tools and items is special to stay fit for everyone. For instance you spent money to join gym and you can training everytime with all instrument in gym On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. People often have this opinion because it don't waste money for going gym. A second point is that there is many activities everyday they can stay fit such walking and eating healthy foods. A particularly good example here is some people want to keep money and everyday activities are the best way to stay fit with them and it can bring many positive effect for them In conclusion about way to stay fit we have two opnion is joining a gym and doing everyday activities at home there are several effect for body to keep fit. Personally, i tend to belive that joining a gym is the best way to stay fit because in gym they will introduce many lesson for keeping fit and gym trainer will teach you