In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this do you think? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today businesses are extremely common kind of activity therefore most businessmen do their best for clients choose them. They use the blatant way of making their product popular - saying that products are new which, from my point of view, is quite appropriate way of advertising. Majority of people consider that new products have higher quality than the old ones. thereby products which are new in some way are, mostly in preference. Hence, businesses have an opportunity to leverage with this belief and increase their income. For example, in 2020, when Kylie Cosmetics experience a decline in purchases, staff started adding new useful components in their products, started creating new lines of decorative cosmetics in order to attract more clients. Mentioning new things about a product in advertisements should not be counted as a negative improvement. Because there is not something bad in informing people about products development if it is genuinely become newer. Also, such advertising are really convenient for content-maker, for people who responsible for good's popularity. They do not have to wonder a lot about how make product famous, but can write about new elements in it, definitely. If they exit in fact. Furthermore, businesses can attract more purchases and gain more money in a way which does not to any harm for clients. That is profitable and useful for either business or buyers. In conclusion, this kind of advertisments are very popular and it is explainable. It, also, cannot be considered as a negative development as no one suffers from it, no one complains and it is normal in society.