A country's future depends on it's young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is reckoned that young citizens are able to define their country’s future, hence, a country ought to invest significantly in its youth. From my aspect, I, 16, strongly agree with the thought. At first glance, a fair portion of people recommend that each budget offer benefits to young folks as a result of the following development since it is believed that kids will be effective in any side either finance or technology, that is, despite the bottom dollars left, it also should be bet for supporting the adolescent. For instance, it is sure that elder crowds have many different thoughts compared to children as commonly seen nowadays. Not forgetting to mention that, undeniably, their interactions are not always right, in parallel, new thoughts offered by the kids can turn up new visions. On top of that, the earth does not stop all the time, it keeps moving thus many countries start developing in order to be the best so the children are such a crucial factor since many merits appear among the adolescent working together. To illustrate, many research represent that kids can work faster and more effectively than normal people with a dearth of fast learning even though the decisions made sometimes is wrong, on the flip side, mistakes can give one the development To sum up, I opine that investing in youth can make a country in a better position in the future due to the benefits following. Even if some bad incidents occur, it brings one bigger success.