Some believe buildings should be built in a way that serves their purpose rather than just look beautiful. Others, however, say buildings should represent art too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Undoubtedly, the infrastructure of buildings should serve the purpose of its strength neither the appearance. Therefore, some would believe that exterior and outdoor structures display their uniqueness. This essay will examine both of the prospects of this argument and I will portray my opinion too. To begin with, some individuals have thought of buildings should be established to serve their presentness and strength in the interior portion rather than the outdoor appearance. However, many of us would convince with this perspective that, huge skyscrapers are made for housing facilities in clustered populated areas, which can reflect its purpose. For example, simple and effective infrastructure would minimise several problems, whereas excessive exterior design will only portray significant art. In addition, the budget would also have to compromise for safety and other features just for the artwork. But complications will be more than just looking beautiful. On the other hand, somewhere outdoor designs of the buildings are sued for their attraction. Many buildings and sculptures around the globe are known for their uniqueness, whereas it would also serve inbuilt infrastructure too. For instance, Dubai’s great Burj khalifa has beautifully appeared for its strength and stalest skyscraper in the world. Furthermore, It was also developed by consideration in determining other factors such as accommodation, hotels, amenities for the public and more. As a result, today it is serving both of the prospects of this phenomenon. To sum up, humans also organised themselves by their persona, smilier goes with building too without the design it will look minimalist. In my opinion, both of these features should be considered vital for the development of any building.