Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about leg of sleep?

These days, people are getting fewer and fewer hours of sleep, an action that leads to lots of health and behavioural problems. This essay will discuss the main issues associated with this habit, and propose a possible solution. The main problems caused by not getting enough sleep are the lack of motivation and the absence of patience. If individuals are tired, they will not be able to perform at their maximum capacity and will struggle to complete the hard actions.They will not have the energy to complete the tasks from their to-do list and this could have a bad influence on their workplace. For example, if a man got only 4 hours of sleep,and at work he did only one important task out of ten, he can get fired. Additionally, fewer hours of sleep can lead to impatience and anger, and the constant feeling of stress. For instance, if I get only 120 minutes of sleep, the next day I don't have patience and I get mad at everything. In my opinion, the best solution to this problem is to make a sleep schedule. If individuals monitor the hour when they went to bed and the hour they woke up, they will be more careful with their program. Furthermore, once they start paying attention to the connexion between their behaviour and the hour they had gone to bed, they will want to get more sleeping time daily. So, a watch that monitors their sleep may be a helpful tool. In conclusion, not getting enough sleep can lead to not only a lack of patience but also difficulties at work. The most effective solution is tracking the sleeping time with a watch.