The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The environment is highly important for the conservation of the earth nevertheless we can see people who don´t give importance to pollution. As a result, some establishments are setting to treat this issue. They use to be nonprofit organizations although the government,in some cases, is present. Firstly, large organizations should take aware of their policies to take care of the environment,, likewise, governments should create more rules because at the moment there is not sufficient to control the harm. Large organizations should be also more polished make. On the other hand, The responsibility of taking care of the environment is all of us. We should not make responsible to the governments or big organizations due to the world is absolutely big and we need that all humans encouraged the care for the environment, even if nobody helps with that. To conclude, I agree that the real importance is in how we develop our awareness as well as additionally our attitudes, for instance, throw the waste where should be. Hence, If we want a healthy world we should consider aport to the granite of sand.