Some universities students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all day of time and attention to studying for air qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals split when it comes to university subjects. some are of the belief that it is good for undergraduates to acquire about other subjects more than their main major. others, on the contrary, assert that pupils' time and attention should be devoted to their main qualification both arguments have day justification which I will discuss in the essay and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, proponents of learning other courses in universities believe that this could have two main advantages for students. initially, spending some time on other attractive science classes could be helpful in finding some pupils' secret talents which reminded unknown for those years for instance and music students can find themselves mathematically gifted by attending math classes in graduate school. moreover, taking extra courses for undergraduates could result in gaining more knowledge rather than their major for example a literacy class could learn a lot to an architect. From another angle, opponents of taking extra classes argue that students should be focused on their education only for two major nationals. primarily, because of the great importance of college education on being a specialist in a specific field it is vital for undergraduates to spend all of their attention and time to grasp every necessary detail for instance being absent because of attending other courses could result in missing important data in a biochemistry class of Their own. In addition, the importance of a graduate school education is obvious since it is a base for a student's career path, and paying less attention to qualifications could result in missing an internship in a well-known company. In conclusion, I tend to agree with the advocates of skipping other subjects, since they have them more robust argument. it should not be forgotten that there are alternative ways such as attending seminars rather than skipping a class in college as well as there are no turning points for missing opportunities and ruining the carrier path or a specialization.