Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some individuals think that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or athletes stars) are paid too much money. I totally agree with this statement because paid too much money for entertainers is waste of money. I believe the professional occupation namely, medical staff, techers should be highly paid. On the one hand, I completely I agree the paid too much for entertainers is waste of money. This is because entertainers do not provide vital services to society. For example, athletes stars namely, Ronaldo, and Messi earn a huge amount of money only for simple kick of ball. Furthermore, paid too much for entertainer can encourage students to enter entertainment field in universities, which mean in future we face problems of lack of professional people in crucial majors namely, medicine, engineering, law. Therefore, I believe the governments should introduce law in order to set limits of entertainers salaries. On the other hand, I believe medical staff and teachers should have a wages on society. Regarding medical staff, medical staff plays is key role in our community to fight diseases. For example, when the Covid-19 pandemic started doctors and nurses work hard in order to cure and preven people to get this virus, which mean those medical staff worth high salaries. When it comes to teachers, teachers shape future of million of students worldwide. To illustrate, teachers in school teach the students discipline and moral in order make pupils a good citizens. Furthermore, teachers educate children a wide range of subjects in order to increase their knowledge, which mean teachers prepare children to serve society. To sum up, I strongly believe entertainers do not merit too much salaries becaue they do not offer necessary services to community. I believe the medial staff and teachers should be high salaries because they provdie invaluable services to scoiety.