Some people spend a lot of money on their looks that is by taking expensive haircuts, cosmetic surgeries, and buying branded clothes. some people say that this is a good way of spending money while others think this money can be spent in other ways. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold varied thoughts about money spent on enhancing their outlook, because some are in the favour of such expenses, while others consider spending money on beauty entirely a wastage and I also support this latter group of people. On the one hand, people support the money spent on beauty by linking it with improved employability. As, having presentable look is one of the requirements in some jobs especially for modelling, customer service representative, airlines and many more. So, the people who are not naturally blessed with good looks can use their talent by availing the cosmetic treatment. For Example, in film industry most of the actress get cosmetic surgeries done which help them to attain big film projects. On the other hand, opponents of the beauty expenditures say that no matter how much money someone spend on appearance but beauty fades away with time. So, they should utilize the money on investment such as buying house, setting up business instead of wasting money on cosmetic products which will enable them to earn more and would have a secure future in the terms of monetary needs. Similarly, being obsessed with personality is dangerous. Because so many chemicals are used on our skin during hair and cosmetic procedure that might can react to the skin which would lead to critical skin disease in later days. To sum up, even though people have valid dialogues to spend money on appearance yet I believe, due to the wastage as well as dangers it can cause. So, people should accept them as it is.