The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science has been enormously influenced (influential) in people ’s lives in many ways. It has been assumed that everything is Science in the globe (most of the thighs are based on scientific aspects). While there is a general view about this broad heading that describes the main objective of this area should be to improve the quality of human life, I strongly agree with this statement. In this,essay I ‘m going to explain further about this topic. To begin with, Science has brought numerous benefits to the world especially to build healthy communities, it has a major role in their day-to-day life. World Health Organization has taken that authority to protect from various communicable and non-communicable diseases, to make sure a green environment for human life and to conserve nature by cooperating with many scientific organizations. Furthermore, Science means (implies) that information on new innovations, experiments and implementations is now available to () us in the form of online resources. For example, people can watch engage in discoveries, gain medical advice, do research and much more with the advancement of technology even if it means that science. It is evident that these scientific improvements have made improving the quality of life and they will continue to do so for decades to come. In addition to these, In general, people who are in a scientific background have very good intellectual ability, skills in problem-solving, and generating more innovative ideas because of the strong bond between this subject and the person(with people) and which will definitely(often) stimulate their brain to take(make) instant effective decision. Nevertheless, a huge amount of money has been spent by some bodies in specific areas such as space research, defence and robotics while many countries suffer from inadequate living spaces, food scarcity and various health issues. Therefore, some part of this money could be used to protect or improve poor people ’s living conditions. Moreover, scientists should consider the ethical component of the globe it means nowadays they try to deviate and change it by practising some extraordinary research such as human cloning, bringing aliens from space to the world and replacing AI in several areas which already use human capital. To conclude, scientific innovations in the world have brought many benefits, yet I believe scientific-related approaches relating to new innovation are like to produce a few pessimistic effects which are resulting negatively in the living standard of poor people. Because of these consequences, scientists as well as the authorities and even the government should pay attention to these problems while concentrating to develop a big future for the human environment.