· Task 2 : Some people believe that if a police force carries guns, this encourages a higher level of violence in that society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Controlling security in different nations has evolved over the last years. one important issue considered is firearms carried by police officers and their relation to violence. In the following essay, I will explore why these security workers should carry guns. In addition, I will explain why this is essential for our community and its safety. While many populations, powered by fear, may claim the existence of harmful instruments in the hands of authorities as a cause of the assault, these workers have the right to protect themselves while doing their mission. Indeed,there are many reasons,apart from self-protection, that demand the arming of authority forces. Take for instance the deterring power of these gadgets. This is very crucial as it makes criminals, affected by anxiety, think considerably before breaking law rules. This will in turn encourage the public to respect the law. Consequently,lowering violence rats In my opinion, there is an association between murder and the wide application of weapons. This is why it should be restricted to those who apply the rules of justice in society. If all citizens have access to guns, a state of chaos will dominate, and mortality rates will rocket as criminals will use these instruments to fight the law. It is crucial to build a state of confidence between the community and their governors. This starts with educating all security personnel not only on how to use accoutrements, but also on when to them. This process is not easy and demands physical and psychological training to ensure that police officers will apply the use of guns in an efficient way to enforce justice in the community. Once the state of confidence is reached, people will consider these weapons in authority hands as a sign for safety instead of fear. To summarize, the proposition of weapons is crucial depending on the person who carries them. If authority forces are not well armed, they may not be able to provide a secure environment for people to live in.