Nowadays people live longer after they retire. How does this affect individuals and society? What can be done about it?

Currently, life expectancy has increased and the number of people reaching retirement age is increasing further. It has a good affect individuals but bad for society. In my opinion the government should change some old rules or introduce new laws. Frkm year to year the number of pensioners are getting increase because of good quality modern medicine and life. Our medicine became more effective now that it was before. Doctors and scientists invented new medcine medicines for almost all disease. We completely got rid of the plague and cholera. But the large number of pensioners also poses a problem. They do not want to leave their jobs and make their workplace for the younger generation. This leads to unemployment among freshly graduated cadres. Many employers prefer great experience to a young mind. The good individual affect is that in many families grandchildren have a chance to see and live with gradparents, receiving vital knowledge from them, and sometimes even great-grandchildren. In my opinion the government should accept at least 2 important new laws. One of them is that all pensioners must leave their place at work when they reach pension age. This may not apply to private companies. Then young cadres can easily get a job in state institutions. This will reduce the unemployment rate and increase the quality of life in general. The second is that the government should provide a decent pension payment so that people in old age do not need food and other important things. In conclusion, it should be noted that the government should not turn a blind eye to this, since in the future the number of retired who want to have more money will increase and with it their life expectancy.