Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problem can it cause?

Nowadays, latest trend in trying different outfits have become popular. Even some individuals spend thousand of rupees behind luxurious style clothing. It seems to me that, youngsters are adapting personality of their favourite actors, but this could become addiction in spending extreme amount of money over stylish clothes. To begin with, social media have become a not only daily use of subtle app but also newer way to get updated with current reality. This outcome of new technology can provides daily updates of our favourite celebrities, and insights about what they wear and how they live to adept overall lifestyle. For instance, whatever the designer clothes have worn by famous people are extremely expensive to buy for normal individuals like us. However, fans after seeing their lovely actors, they would also like to try these branded outfits to see how would they look. Because of, this obsession over luxurious items youngster make themselves to fall into traps, which either give them satisfaction or get dissatisfied for overspending. On the other hand, of youngster have enough knowledge in dressing sense, then they would not fall into these useless traps. In contrast, as we have seen that over the last decade, usage of social media platform such as Instagram, Facebook or twitter have become excessive. Whereas, celebrities appeared in public conference with their sponsored outfits, but we get excited to see ourself in those same outfits, and imagine ourselves as an actor. For example, actors get paid to wear their designer clothing, but for us unless we pay for it. Whether it’s normal clothing or luxurious designer outfits. In conclusion, copying behaviour and dialogs or doing mimicry won’t be problem for young generation. Yet buying expensive products after seeing other will be out of wellness. In my opinion, it’s an individual decision to what to wear or not but obsession behind every thing is madness for your own personality.