In order to become a successful sports person some people are you that you need to have access to latest technology and the most up to date equipments other people believe that this things are not necessary for sporting success discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Technology has become an inseparable part of modern men's life and hence some opine that one must utilize the latest pieces of equipment along with the newer technology to be successful in sports. However, other section of society does not see it as an utter necessity for success. I completely support the latter view. My stance along with both views are explained henceforth. A school of thought claims that using the latest technology not only helps to understand the human body better but also aids in developing personalised routines as well as charts for athletes. For example, many renowned cricketers like Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma depends on AI-prepared diet chart for maintaining good health. Moreover, practising with up-to-date gadgets and equipment cause increases the chance of success and decreases the scope of missing out on any particular aspect of the game. Further, the machines can track and compute the performance of each and every player. Thus, provides a detailed analysis of everyone on the field which helps a lot to captain in selecting the team. This method of team selection is seen in various tournaments such as IPL. On the other hand, a host of people assets that both talent and hard work brings success in sports. They further claim that earlier when technology was not a part of sports even at that time there were explain players. That was because of the hard work, dedication and passion the players had for the game. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar, Kapil Dev, Shewag and many other great players did not have the latest machinery to practice but still succeed because of their passion and dedication. Besides this, although the physical strength can be boosted by the modern gadgets but the reaction time can not be increased which is an integral part of any championship. For example, an F1 racer can use all the high-tech machines to train his body but this would not sharpen his ability to react instantaneously. Hence to conclude, we can say that despite the fact that advancements in technology keep players physically fit and healthy along with tracking records, they cannot outweigh talent, hard work and ability to react instantly. Therefore, I firmly believe having access to the latest technology and gadgets is not absolutely necessary for sporting success.