Many processed foods and ready-meals contain preservatives and chemicals Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In today's modern era, it is known that fast food is quite popular among young people, who prefer unhealthy food over healthy food, due to the fact that is more tasty and it can be quickly made, even though it can put their lives in danger if they continue eating food that contains chemicals and fatness. In this essay, I will argue why is important for us to keep a balance in what we eat so that we can enjoy both fast food and healthy food without harming ourselves. To begin with, communities tend to save enormous time by cooking or eating ready meals, owing to the fact that people think they have other things more vital to do than cooking. For instance, a number of businessmen choose to eat at fast food trucks or restaurants and then go home to cook, in light of the fact that this method can help them to save time, even to order food at the office while they are working. Nevertheless, processed food or ready meals help numerous folks who do not know how to cook home meals, so this way it helps them to survive and even learn how to start up to cook. On the other hand, a number of nutritionists warn society that if they abuse too much fast food they can harm their digestive system which can put their lives in danger, moreover, this way of cooking can become an obsession that will lead to obesity. For example, many people with depression find their refuge in foods that are not healthy, however, it is not strictly forbidden that we should not eat ready meals that contain a lot of chemicals, but we should keep a balance between healthy food and unhealthy food. In conclusion, the advantages that ready- meals have might outweigh the disadvantages if communities tend to abuse this method of eating and cooking, so that is why folk should have a diet to stick to it that allows them to enjoy both ready- meals and home cooking without putting their health in danger.