Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Foreign languages are always obstacles for people who want to visit or live in other countries. In my perspective, I agree with this sentence for the reasons specified below‏.‏ Firstly, it is important to know the language of the country you are going to visit. Otherwise, you will face social problems. It will be difficult for you to communicate with people. You will find it hard searching for friends to talk with, make you happy, and help you if you are in a tough situation. However, if you did not find friends you will feel lonely, unhappy, you might be in a depression, and you will not find help if you need. It is essential for a person to have friends who support him in the life. Secondly, you will face practical problems. For example, it will be difficult to find a place to live; to find job so you can earn money. Also, it is important to know how to use transportation; to know the name of important places; and to know the names of street or otherwise you may get lost. In addition, it will be hard to find healthy food or restaurants; you will face problems like how to reach the hospital and to communicate with them. Also, you may face a fraud with criminal people. In conclusion, I recommend for those people who want to visit a foreign country to educate themselves about the law and the system of the country. Otherwise, you will get in trouble in that country.