In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women doing work?

In the current century, many female have come out of their house to become what we call working women. Although the working women can bring benefits namely, contribute to economy of country, I believe the demerits of working women outweigh merits because working women are more vulnerable to harassment work places and they are more likely to neglect their families.. On the one hand, the primary benefit of working women is enhance economy of country. This is because engage female on job market mean more workforce avaliable. Therefore, more workforce mean more taxes the government can earn via people. Furthermore, women working can provide a better live for their children. To illustrate, women will have more money can spend in their children namely, education, healthcare, and games, which this can enhance the quality of childern live. On the other hand, I would like to argue the drawbacks of working working women significantly more than advantages. The primary drawback women who involved in job market are more vulnerable to become victims of harassment from their colleagues or manager. Consequently, working women will become are more likely to get metnal health issues such as, depression, anxiety, and stree, which this can have a negative impacts on productivity of working women. The second drawback of working women is neglect their children. This is because working women do not have enough time to spend with their children. As a result, children are more more likely to struggle mentally because no one look after them. To sum up, Although the working women can bring upsides namely, boosts economy of country, I think the downsides of working women outweigh benefits because working women are more vulnerable to harassment in workplaces and they are more likely to neglect their families.