In many countries, foreign labor is an important part of the economy. Using migrant labor can contribute to the development of a country, but it can also cause economic problems. What are some of the advantages and drawbacks of expatriate labor for a country’s economy?

In modern human society, the majority of citizens share the same thought that possessing a house or an apartment is beneficial for our daily lives. As, in my perspective, it yields more benefits to most people which will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, whether you have an own home, you won’t have to worry about paying rent monthly or annually. So, without that paying, you can use the money for another purposes, such as saving for the future, investing in your business, or enjoying life and take care of yourself. Second of all, the reason why people prefer possessing an accommodation to renting it that is because they will be able to design their own house or decorate their apartment. Some people, on the other hand, consider their home as an investment which they expect to appreciate in value in the future. However, in order to own a home, people who have multiple capital can get one more easily than the others who loan a huge amount of money from a bank. These people have to end up repaying the quantity over a very long time. This raises the interest they have to pay. Moreover, the electricity and maintenance costs get added to their everyday expenses. All in all, it is extremely crucial for everyone to have an ownership of an accommodation, as it is proved to be far more beneficial in long term even if we have adversaries to overcome.