What are the advantages and the disadvantages for having a car?

In modern human society, the majority of citizens share the same thought that possessing a house or an apartment is beneficial for our daily lives. From my perspective, it yields more benefits to most people which will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, with having ownership of a property, you won’t be stressed out with paying rent monthly or annually. So, without that paying, you can use the money for other purposes, such as saving for the future, investing in your business, or enjoying life and taking care of yourself. Second of all, the reason why people prefer possessing an accommodation to renting it that is due to the fact that they will be able to design their own house or decorate their apartment. Furthermore, some people even consider their home as a valuable investment which can be rented for extra income in the long term In conclusion, it is extremely crucial for everyone to have ownership of an accommodation, as it has been proven to be far more beneficial in the long term even if there are adversaries for people to overcome.