Children recently play games when having free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Regarding the education system, the form of assessment is a global topic. Among the various forms of assessments, examination is one of them and it has both negative and positive sides. Firstly, the examination is a classic form of judging a student in some specific parameters. For example, a student gets a fixed curriculum for his or her entire session and starts their classes to learn from the basics. Similarly, the students do the home study for more practice and learning. At the end of each session, they have to face exams on fixed subjects to mark the scores on performance. Definitely, the system helps the student for justifying his or her performance and also for the educational certifications. Conversely, day by day the examination system shows its dark sides. Students are targeting the scores only rather than understanding the basics. After getting the scores or certificates, students can not identify the specific skills that they learnt or achieved from their sessions. In contrast, students face enormous challenges during getting a job for lack of skills. On the other hand, practical skill building, namely C++, python, Data science, cooking, safety, maintenance etc, helps the student a lot during his career. Through the whole session, if a student gets continual assessment on their curriculum and skills, that will help the nation to build its structure precisely. In conclusion, the examination system is a necessity but continual assessment throughout the session will make the student an asset to the country.