28.Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

Some argue that we should focus on finding options to address global climate change rather than trying to prevent it. I think that if we don't stop the weather change now, the outcome in the next few days will be dangerous. Therefore, I disagree with the above statement. First, while climate diversity may seem natural, it is not. There are many reasons for this dilemma. In particular, several types of pollution can make things worse. For example, reckless deforestation, excessive industrialization and massive consumption of fossil fuels, and the unplanned dumping of waste in various places have led to a rapid increase in the global warming effect. Second, over time, humans will have a hard time adapting to a new atmosphere full of natural disasters and pollution. Therefore, the extinction of large numbers of animals will be a common occurrence in the near future, and it has already started to happen. Human life is also at risk because a lot of diseases will spread and they will not be able to fight it due to lack of immunity. Therefore, in order to leave a safe and healthy environment for future generations, we must prevent climate change from getting worse. For example, icebergs in Antarctica are melting rapidly, causing sea levels to rise simultaneously, and lowland areas are already underwater. In conclusion, in order to have a better future, it is very necessary to prevent the coming disaster,, otherwise the survival of the living will be threatened. Global warming, the result of human recklessness, will eventually end life on Earth.