In many countires, there are an increasing number of private cars. What are the advantages and disadvtanges of this trend?

It is quite common these days for the increasing number of private cars in many countries to transfer. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. On the one hand, there are several reasons why increasing number of private cars is beneficial. A common reason is that the flexible in moving and travelling. Nowadays, we can see that there are variety of tourist bus companies and airlines to choose. However, we have to book the ticket and stand at the station at the right time. Sometimes it is annoy because the traffic jam on the way to station or unexpected works. For instance, you and your family are on the way to the station. Unfortunately, there is a terrible traffic jam and you are late. You have to rebook the ticket and the clearly fact is that you feel discourage and lose interest in your trip. Whereas, if you have your private car, you don't have to worry about the time. You can start your vacation every time you would like. Another factor can be that cars can avoid bad weather such as heavy rain and hot sun. Cars are designed to make their driver and owner feel comfortable and relax. Therefore, it is equiped roof, conditiner and variety of device to serve their owner. For example, there is nothing happen to you when it is raining while you are in a car. However, motorcycle is another issue and it is too annoying. On the other hand, there are number of disadvantages of the growth number of private cars that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is environment pollution. Nowadays, there are several of electric cars but fuel engine cars still more popular. That's why if the number of cars are continue increase, the situation of environment will be worse. One good illustration of this is the increasing of car exhaust in the world. According to the International Environment Protecting Organization. Every 100000 cars are sold and used, the rate of carbon in the worldwide air increase 3,7%. Another negative effect is the increasing of traffic jam. The more cars are sold, the more traffic jam happened. It is because there aren't enough space, road to move so traffic jam will happen more often. The evidence of this fact is the data of the number of vehicles transport in the main road according to Vnexpress. More than 700 cars per kilometer. That is a terrible number. In conclusion, the growth of cars number could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.