some peolpe think that woman should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people are of the opinion that female must not employ to be as police officers. Personally, I disagree with this point of view and will highlight the reasons why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that woman can do a dangerous job as the police. This is because, presently, female and male have equality, everything are fair in life, work; no male-domated. Moreoverm woman are more careful and have better reasoning skills. For example, woman work to be as police can be more friendly and patiently to help children lose their parents than male. Another point worth consideration is that female should not be permitted to employ in police officers. As a result, the charity of female is weaker than male. Futhermore, some crime is a men that they have strong violent so some woman police maybe can not prevent themselves from crimes lead to an bad necessary. To sum up, in my opinion woman can be allowed to work in the police force because many women is smart, astute, have qualification to work police. If they worth, people have to equality with them.