A large number of young people cannot find jobs after they leave school. What problems will youth unemployment cause in individuals and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people?

Majority of the youngsters cannot find employment after completing their studies. What are the effects of youth unemployment on individuals and communities and What are the recommended actions that need to be taken to decrease the intensity of unemployment in youths? This is a serious concern nowadays and it has to be considered seriously by the government. In this essay, I will be discussing the impacts of the jobless market and some ideas to increase the scalability of jobs for the new generation. Certainly, it is very important to have a good job in order to spend happy life. Without work, an individual cannot survive a quality life. After completing education, people expect good endeavours in their life. But when they are not getting suitable employment, they will end up with various anxiety issues which also leads to poverty on other hand. A nation with a low employment rate is a poor state. The economy of such countries is low. To reduce the rate of unemployment in the young generation, some specific rules have to be implemented by society. Proper planning is required by the state and or by entrepreneurs. Government has to limit the work of senior citizens by putting age factor barriers and also, they have to release an adequate amount of budget for business in order to have enough employment in the market. In conclusion, I would like to mention that this serious issue can be resolved by the nation and by the business diplomates through proper planning & investments. If this concern is left unattended then the consciences will be very harmful. The jobless population arose the crime rate.