Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Everybody knows that we could be very fest when petrol joins our life. We can go to a very fest with petrol. pollution problems are not only about petrol or traffic. İt is about factories, our lıfe style or gas of sera all effects them. That's why i disagree, increasing the price of petrol best way to solve the growing traffic and pollution. İt has some reasons. First, if we do increase the price of petrol, it makes increases all things the price. For example, traffictrafic the price make high it makes increases transporter of price, holidays of price, fruits and vertebral of price, cargo of price. According the example, making the price of traffic is not a good idea and it is not solution to our problem. Second, if we make increase the price of petrol it will affect the price of factoring's goods because many factories use petrol for proses energy. For instance, toy facroris use a lot of petrol and petrol's cemical comical, making the increase in petrol means is buy toys is very expensive for children. İt make our life bad ekonomy. To sum up, increase the price of petrol is not a good situation to pollution. İn my opinion, we should use clean energy like solar power, and wind energy. İt will make our air clean and good solution for pollutıon. We should develop alternative energy and use it all in our life for example, in our cars, factories and at home. At that time we won't need to use petrol