Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. This has led to a general decline in the quality of life in city area as the environment becomes more crowded and polluted. Give some reasons why this growth has occurred and suggest some practical solutions to this problem.

There is no denying the fact that worldwide face a global issue increase the population rapidly by double fold the past. This essay will discuss the cause of the growth also depict some manual solutions. To begin with, there are many reason for that rapid increase. Firstly, humainty increase fast especiay if there are no illnesses. In other words, in old generations millions of people died because the ill and there is no treatment for them, their doctors cannot solve their danger to extinct. Secondly less wars and spread the peace in the world is a second factor to that increase which happen nowadays. For example, if there are no wars we did not need soliders, most nations will concern to maximise their economy and industries as well. In term of solutions, there are many advance countries like China, the country of billion people, who put some rules to minimize the population in the area, China in 2004 said we will face a disaster in future, the material wont be enough and farmers could not feed all people, so we as a government we shall list some role to this high increase borning in the area ' any family must not bring more that two child. eventually, this words lesser the percentage of population by 70 percent by study of Cambridge university. Moreover, decrease the material in area and spread the poverty will make people migration and cannot marriage it is consider prety solution. For instance, the countrysides did not find any eat, so they will force themselves to travel to modern cities to seek for jobs. In conclusion, there are many reason to global issue. It is also true that solutin will reduce the ratio in postive way.